+91 466 2260565 | principal@gecskp.ac.in | GST NO:32AAAGG0757K1ZK

Anti Ragging Committee



Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number e-mail address
Chairman
Dr. P.C. Reghuraj Principal 9400006412 principal@gecskp.ac.in
Convenor
Dr. Suneesh S S HOD, ME 94959 02548 suneesh@gecskp.ac.in
Members
Prof. Balu John HOD, CSE 98952 59420 balujohn@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Bindu P HOD, ECE 94971 28298 bindup@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Vinita Chellappan HOD, EEE 94976 21729 vinitac@gecskp.ac.in
Prof. K R Remesh Babu HOD, IT 94007 82546 remeshbabu@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Gopakumar R HOD, CE 94463 16925 gopakumar@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Madhusoodanan M R Warden MH 90615 37066 madhusoodanan@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Chithira P R Warden LH 94443 45538 chithirapr@gecskp.ac.in
Sri. Shine V M Administrative Assistant 97455 54255 aa@gecskp.ac.in
CI of Police Sreekrishnapuram P S shoskppkd.pol@kerala.gov.in
Sri. Balakrishnan P PTA vice president
Smt. Lini Ward Member
Sri. Savyan P V NSS Programme Officer 98470 94161 savyan@gecskp.ac.in
by Virtue of Post CHAIRMAN, Student Union
Gopalakrishnan C Mathrubhumi News local reporter 9447327076 arjunardra@gmail.com

Download and View office order No. C1/5189/21/GECSKP dated 01/12/2021

Anti Ragging Squad



Name of the Squad Member Designation
Convenor
Dr. Suneesh S S HoD, ME
Members
Dr. Seema Varghese HoD, Chemistry
Dr. Bimal Lazer HoD Physical Education
Sri Jamshadali V H HoD, Physics
Smt. Manju S Nair HoD, Maths
Dr. Rajesh P N. HoD, Economics