Electronics and Communication Engineering



Department Advisory Board



Internal Stake holders

No.

Name

 

Mobile No.

Email id

College Representatives

1

 Dr. P C Reghuraj

Principal

9400983091

principal@gecskp.ac.in

2  Dr. Bindu P Professor and HOD, ECE 94971 28298 bindup@gecskp.ac.in
3 Prof. Shamla B, Associate professor, Dept. of ECE 9447783489 shamlab@gecskp.ac.in

4

Prof. Rani L

Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE

9446240028

ranil@gecskp.ac.in

Academicians

1

Dr. Sudha T.

Principal, NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

9497628603

sudha.thiyyakat@gmail.com

2

Dr. A.R. Jayan

HOD ECE, GEC Thrissur

8129418002

arjayan71@gmail.com

3

Dr. Deepthi P.P.

Professor ECE Dept., NIT Calicut

0495-2286725

deepthi@nitc.ac.in

4

Prof. Showkathali V.

Professor (Rtd), ECE Dept., Govt. Engineering College Sreekrishnapuram

 9961283759

vsalitks@gmail.com

Industry / Research

1

Mr. Sureshkumar M.S.

Principal Engineer, CDAC Thriuvananthapuram

9447300400

suresh@cdac.in

2

Mr. Suresh P T

Asst. Engineer, KSEB

9447527587

sureshpt99@gmail.com

Alumni Representatives

1 Aronin P. Cofounder/CEO Sastra Robotics Ernakulam 9447709894 aronin@sastrarobotics.com

2

Sooshinivethy S.S.

Scientist, NPOL Kakkanad

9400967208

sooshiniss@gmail.com

3

Vaisagh Venugopal

Engineer, BSNL Thrissur

9496348805

vysaghvenugopal@gmail.com

Parent Representatives

1

Ravi V

Parent, Aswin R, S3

9961114936

kottayravi@gmail.com

2

M. P. Govindarajan,

Parent, Aswathy G.R., S7

9447840023

mpgchalavara@gmail.com


Vision

"To mould the youth as excellent engineers in Electronics and Communication for the betterment of the society"

Mission

  • To impart theoretical foundations in Electronics & Communication engineering and instill practical expertise in the related domains and modern tool usage
  • To inculcate professional and ethical responsibility for teamwork
  • To enhance communication skills