Department of Electrical Engineering

Government Engineering College, Palakkad, Sreekrishnapuram

DEPARTMENT ADVISORY BOARD

SI.	Name and Designation	Role
1.	Dr. Abraham T Mathew	Chairman
	Professor, Department of Electrical Engg., NIT Calicut	
2.	Dr. P C Reghuraj	Institutional Head
	Principal, GEC Palakkad	
3.	Dr. M. Nandakumar	Member - Academia
	Professor and Head, Department of Electrical Engg,	
	GEC Thrissur	
4.	Shri. Prasad K.	Member - Industry
	Asst. Executive Engineer, KSEBL Mannarkkad	
5.	Shri. Jayaprakash M	Member - Industry
	Deputy Electrical Inspector, Palakkad	
6.	Dr. Reena Murali	Member - Other discipline
	Professor and Head, CSE, GEC Palakkad	
7.	Shri. K D Asok Kumar	Member - Parent
	PTA Executive Committee Member	
	LIC Development Officer, Palakkad	
8.	Shri. Ratnakar Melekkandi	Member - Parent
	ITI, Palakkad	
9.	Prof. Jose Sebastian T K	Department Head
	Associate Professor and Head	
10.	Dr. Vinitha Chellappan	Department Faculty
	Associate Professor	
11.	Prof. Abdul Kareem	Department Faculty
	Assistant Professor	