## GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, PALAKKAD DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

## **IDEA HACKATHON 2024**

SPONSORED BY CORaL

## **SELECTED TEAMS (FOR TIER 1)**

SL NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	COLLEGE
1	ABHISHEK S P ARUN KRISHNA PU GEETHIKA V VINESH V	NSS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PALAKKAD
2	ASHINA H ASWIN S NAIR ANANDA KRISHNAN R AMAR NATH M	SAINTGITS COLLAGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
3	DENA ROSE GEORGE JEBIN S SAM ANAND JOHN LIBIN JOSEPH	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
4	JYOTHISH K J JOTSNA MARIAM KRISHNARAJ SANKAR STEPHY SUSAN SEBASTIAN	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
5	KRISHNANANDH S JOICE CHACKO OMKAR NATH M NIJIL REJI	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM

	T	
6	MAHIMA K JOHNY MEERA KARTHIKA JOYS SANTHOSH K M MUMTHAS	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
7	SREELEKSHMI DEVAKUMAR SNEHA BIJU BENCY GEORGE DEVIKA RAJEEV	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
8	SNEHA MARIA M S VIVEK VISWANATHAN SREYAS RAJ SANIYA SAJAN	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
9	AMARTHYA ANNA BIJU KALYANI MOOLAKADAN KARTHIK MAHADEV RAHUL R NATH	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
10	S SIVASREE RICHU K SUNNY VARUN R NAIR JOSHUA S MATHEWS	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
11	VIVEK S NEERAJ KC VISHNU PU PRWITHWIRAJ	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
12	TINU MONCY SARIN S JOYEL P JAMES ROJAN M REJI	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
13	NAVANEETH KRISHNAN NIBUN BABU PRAVEEN VARGHESE MATHEW TOBIN THOMAS	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM

14	REUBEN PUNNOOSE ABRAHAM KIRAN K KIRANJITH SIDDHARTH R	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
15	ANJANA KP HIMA RAJAN ATHIRA JAYAN	NSS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PALAKKAD
16	P SRUTHI NAVEEN S MENON ADWAITH PUSHPAJAN HRIDYA T V	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
17	ALEN JOSEPH ALEENA MARIYAM JACOB AVINASH KRISHNA R HABBY PHILIP MATHEW	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
18	ANSA JOHN DEVIKA LAL DYNA CHACKO	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
19	SHAHNA K AJNAS TP SHAFAN	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, PALAKKAD
20	ALAN T SIMON ABHISHEK R GOVARDHAN S ATHUL KRISHNA M K	SAINTGITS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING PATHAMUTTOM, KOTTAYAM
21	AMRUTHA K V K A AVANTHIKA	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD

22	SUVARNA C M CHITHIRA BALAN SANGEETHA C N ATHIRA P A	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
23	PRATHYUSH P RAHUL GOPAN K RAJAT K RAVI VAISHNAV S	NSS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PALAKKAD
24	PRANEV K PARTHIP MURALIDHARAN SHAMEEL P A RAHUL R NAIR	NSS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PALAKKAD
25	ARUN NARAYANAN K MARIYAM N P ARJUN A ASHMIN P	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
26	SREERAG SANKAR NEERAJ T R ABHISHEK G K SREEVIDYA E NAIR	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
27	HALEEL SADA N P SUVARNA K SHERHIN P P	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, PALAKKAD
28	HANAN MOHAMMED K ALLEN CIJO ABHIJITH CB	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD
29	AISWARYA P RITHIN V ALAKANANDA KT	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE PALAKKAD