Anti Ragging Committee

CONSTITUTING ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Anti Ragging Committee has been constituted with the following members as per the directions of the AICTE .

Name of the Committee Member Profession Mobile Number e-mail address
Dr.K.R.Jayadevan HOD, ME 9447236580 jayadevankr@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Rafeeq P C HOD,CSE 9495785370 rafeeqpc@yahoo.co.in
Dr.Vincent George HOD, EEE 9495508617 vincentg@gecskp.ac.in
Anjana K R HOD, IT 9746475534 anjana2407@gmail.com
Dr.Raji V Nair HOD, Physical Edn 9400567564 vrajinair@rediffmail.com
Dr. A.R. Jayan HOD, ECE 8129418002 arjayan71@yahoo.co.in
Nityanandan Administrative Assistant 9447620547 anandajyothy@gmail.com
Shaju Shankar Ward Member & President 9447477143 shajusankarcn@gmail.com
P Sreenivasan Sub Inspector of Police 9497980631 siskppkd.pol@kerala.gov.in
Adharsh B Student Representative, First Year UG 8921868278 adharshb43@gmail.com
Rakshith Sathish  CHAIRMAN, Student Union 7356162825 rakshith.sathish@gmail.com
Divakaran A PTA vice president 9446149733 kunduparambil2@gmail.com
Gopalakrishnan C Mathrubhumi News local reporter 9447327076 arjunardra@gmail.com
Dr. P..C.Reghuraj Principal 9447315446 pcreghu@gmail.com
Anwar Hussain (Co-ordinator) Associate Professor, ECE 9495822605 anwarpdgm@gmail.com
Shine S Assistant Professor,CSE 9847600807 shine.s2008@gmail.com
Dr. Vinitha Chellappan Assistant Professor,EEE 9497621729 vinitac@gecskp.ac.in
Leeju C J Assistant Professor,ME 8129188192 cj.leeju@gmail.com
Vinayachandran K K Assistant Professor,IT 9656184648 vinayachandran.k.k@gmail.com
Najeem M S Assistant Professor,MATHS 9947876720 najeemms@gmail.com
Priyadarshan P  Trade Instructor,ME 9495290233 prayadarsaa001@gmail.com
Ranjith Kumar G Tradesman, Civil 9946036003 ranjithgangadharan44@gmail.com
Rajagopalan Tradesman, CSE 9446297791 rajuer08@gmail.com
Pradeep Kumar K B Seargent 9744930340 pradeepkb340@gmail.com