OFFICE ORDER

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Internal Complaints Committee as per Section 4 of AICTE (GenderSensitization, Prevention and prohibition of sexual harassment ofwomen employees and students and redressal of Grievances inTechnical Institutions) Regulations 2016has been reconstituted with the following members, w.e.f 1-12-2023.

		9446402490	meenakshy@gecskp.ac.in
Smt. Shamla B	AP, ECE	9447783489	shamlab@gecskp.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh P N	AP, Economics	9846291490	rajeshpn@gecskp.ac.in
Dr.Bimal Lazar	Assoc. Prof.		
Smt. Sajitha. M Smt. Geetha. B N Smt. Sindhu N	Phy. Edn.	9446288779	bimallazer@gmail.com
	AP, IT	7012803189	sajitham@gecskp.ac.in
	Accounts		
	Officer	9446105930	ao@gecskp.ac.in
	PTA Exe.		
	Member		
Muhammed Ali M A Jishnu N Afthab O H	III Yr. ECE/CSE-		
	Student Rep.		
	III Yr. IT/ME-		
	Student Rep.		
	III Yr. EEE/CE-		
	Student Rep.		
	Dr. Rajesh P N Dr.Bimal Lazar Smt. Sajitha. M Smt. Geetha. B N Smt. Sindhu N Muhammed Ali M A Jishnu N	Dr. Rajesh P N AP, Economics Dr.Bimal Lazar Assoc. Prof. Phy. Edn. Smt. Sajitha. M AP, IT Smt. Geetha. B N Accounts Officer Smt. Sindhu N PTA Exe. Member Muhammed Ali III Yr. ECE/CSE- M A Jishnu N III Yr. IT/ME- Student Rep. Afthab O H III Yr. EEE/CE-	Dr. Rajesh P N AP, Economics 9846291490 Dr.Bimal Lazar Assoc. Prof. Phy. Edn. 9446288779 Smt. Sajitha. M AP, IT 7012803189 Smt. Geetha. B N Accounts Officer 9446105930 Smt. Sindhu N PTA Exe. Member Muhammed Ali III Yr. ECE/CSE- M A Jishnu N III Yr. IT/ME- Student Rep. Afthab O H III Yr. EEE/CE-

PRINCIPAL