Govt. Engineering College, Sreekrishnapuram

Education-Technical-Govt. Engineering College, Sreekrishnapuram-Anti Ragging activites -

ACADEMIC SECTION

No:C1/6887/17/GECSKP

Dated Palakkad, 1.7.2022

Ref: 1. AICTE Notification dated 1/7/2009

Order

With reference to the above, the Office order (vide Ref.2) has been modified as follows, reconstitutiong the Anti Ragging Committee of this institution:

Chairman: Principal

Convenor/Coordinator: Dr. V.S Unnikrishnan, Professor (ME)

Members:

- 1. Dr.S.Sabitha, HOD, CSE
- 2. Dr. Bindu P, HoD ECE
- 3. Dr Meenakshy, HoD EEE
- 4. Dr Sangeetha U, HoD IT
- 5. Dr Bimal Lazer, HoD Phys. Edn
- 6. Sri. ArunBabu G, Adm. Assistant
- 7. Smt. Lini, Ward Member (Sreekrishnapuram Panchayath)
- 8. SI of Police, Srikrishnapuram
- 9. Sri. Balakrishnan, PTA Vice President
- 10. Sri. Rajeev, Chairman, College Union
- 11. Sri. Yadukrishnaraj, I yr IT
- 12. Sri. Gopalakrishnan C, Correspondent (Mathrubhumi Dayly)

Dr P.C. Reghu Raj Principal

Copy to:

- All members
- Web Admin (for publishing in the Website)